AU LIT Credit Card
Updated on August 26, 2026

🎖️Reward Rate
Base reward rate not disclosed on the official offers page
Overview
The AU LIT Credit Card is India's first customisable, lifetime-free credit card, letting cardholders pay only for the feature packs (reward boosters, cashback tiers, fuel waiver, OTT subscriptions) they actually want to use.
Rewards
Reward Type
Reward Points
Reward Rate
- • Base reward rate not disclosed on the official offers page
- • customisable via paid booster packs (5X/10X Reward Points, 5%/2% Cashback tiers)
Welcome Benefit
Not shown among the official offer tiles
Milestone Benefit
Additional 5% cashback on min. spend ₹10,000 (pack priced ₹199); additional 2% cashback on min. spend ₹15,000
Redemption
Not captured in the official page reviewed
Benefits
- India's 1st Customisable Credit Card — pay only for the feature packs you choose
- 10X Reward Points booster on all online or offline, domestic and international transactions — ₹299 for 3 months
- 5X Reward Points booster on all online or offline, domestic and international transactions — ₹199 for 3 months
- Cashback booster on Groceries, Apparel and more categories
- Additional 5% cashback on minimum spend of ₹10,000 (pack priced ₹199)
- Additional 2% cashback on minimum spend of ₹15,000
- 1% fuel surcharge waiver on transactions between ₹400–₹5,000 (pack costs ₹49)
- OTT subscription add-ons: 3-month ZEE5 (₹99+GST) and Amazon Prime (₹299+GST)
- ₹200 Amazon Pay e-gift voucher, added for ₹50
- Card liability cover up to ₹1.5 Lakh
- Credit shield up to ₹1.5 Lakh
- Features starting at ₹49/quarter, with benefits worth up to ₹24,000/quarter — save up to 7x
Things to Know Before you apply
AU LIT Credit Card Eligibility Criteria
- Age: 21–60 years
- Not disclosed by issuer
- Salaried: 21–60 years
- Self-Employed: 25–65 years
- Add-on cardholder: over 18 years
- Resident Indian
AU LIT Credit Card Customer Care
- Toll Free: 1800 1200
- Landline: +91 22 6600 6600
- Concierge Service: customer.care@bank.com
Fees & Charges
| Particulars | Amount |
|---|---|
| Joining Fee | Free |
| Annual Fee | Free |
| Cash Advance Fee | Not disclosed by issuer |
Fee waiver: Not applicable — Lifetime Free Credit Card
PaisaSimple Review
Overall Rating
4.9/5What do we like about this card?
A genuinely differentiated lifetime-free card where cardholders pay only for the feature packs they use — reward boosters, cashback tiers, fuel waiver, and OTT subscriptions are all optional add-ons rather than bundled defaults.
Pros
- • Lifetime free — no joining or annual fee
- • Fully customisable feature packs starting at ₹49/quarter
- • Card liability and credit shield cover up to ₹1.5 Lakh each
- • Flexible OTT subscription add-ons
Cons
- • Base reward rate not clearly disclosed
- • Most valuable benefits require paying for add-on packs
- • Self-employed age eligibility (25–65) differs from salaried (21–60)
- • Several fee details (forex markup, cash advance) not itemized officially
Compare with Similar Cards
Joining Fee
Free
Annual/Renewal Fee
Free
Joining Fee
Free
Annual/Renewal Fee
Free
Joining Fee
Free
Annual/Renewal Fee
Free
- • Not shown among the official offer tiles
- • Gift voucher worth ₹500 on retail spends of ₹15,000 within first 90 days of card issuance, plus 5% cashback up to ₹1,000 on first EMI transaction
- • Qualification Criteria: Min ₹15,000 spend within 90 days of setup
- • Fulfillment Timeline: 30 days post criteria completion
- • Gift voucher worth ₹500 on retail spends of ₹15,000 within first 90 days of card setup, plus 5% cashback up to ₹1,000 on first EMI order
- • Qualification Criteria: Min ₹15,000 spend within 90 days
- • Fulfillment Timeline: 30 days post qualifying period
- • Base reward rate not disclosed on the official offers page
- • customisable via paid booster packs (5X/10X Reward Points, 5%/2% Cashback tiers)
- • Base Rewards: 3X Reward Points per ₹150 (3X Reward Points on all offline spends up to ₹20,000 per month)
- • 6X Reward Points per ₹150 (6X Reward Points on all online purchases up to ₹20,000 per month)
- • 10X Reward Points per ₹150 (10X Reward Points on all monthly spends above ₹20,000 and on your birthday)
- • Accelerated Rewards: 10X Reward Points on spends exceeding ₹20,000 per month & on birthday. Points never expire (1 pt = ₹0.25).
- • Excluded Categories: Fuel, Insurance, EMI, Wallet loads
- • Base Rewards: 3X Reward Points per ₹150 (3X Reward Points on all offline spends up to ₹25,000 per month)
- • 6X Reward Points per ₹150 (6X Reward Points on all online purchases up to ₹25,000 per billing month)
- • 10X Reward Points per ₹150 (10X Reward Points on all monthly spends above ₹25,000 and on your birthday)
- • Accelerated Rewards: 10X Reward Points on incremental spends > ₹25,000/month & on birthday. Points never expire (1 pt = ₹0.25).
- • Excluded Categories: Fuel, Insurance, EMI, Wallet reloads
- • Lifetime free — no joining or annual fee
- • Fully customisable feature packs starting at ₹49/quarter
- • Card liability and credit shield cover up to ₹1.5 Lakh each
- • Flexible OTT subscription add-ons
- • Base Rewards: 3X Reward Points per ₹150 (3X Reward Points on all offline spends up to ₹20,000 per month)
- • 6X Reward Points per ₹150 (6X Reward Points on all online purchases up to ₹20,000 per month)
- • 10X Reward Points per ₹150 (10X Reward Points on all monthly spends above ₹20,000 and on your birthday)
- • Forex markup rate of 3.5%
- • Airport lounge and lifestyle dining privileges
- • Lifetime Free card with zero annual charges
- • Base Rewards: 3X Reward Points per ₹150 (3X Reward Points on all offline spends up to ₹25,000 per month)
- • 6X Reward Points per ₹150 (6X Reward Points on all online purchases up to ₹25,000 per billing month)
- • 10X Reward Points per ₹150 (10X Reward Points on all monthly spends above ₹25,000 and on your birthday)
- • Forex markup rate of 1.99%
- • Airport lounge and lifestyle dining privileges
- • Lifetime Free card with zero annual charges
- • Base reward rate not clearly disclosed
- • Most valuable benefits require paying for add-on packs
- • Self-employed age eligibility (25–65) differs from salaried (21–60)
- • Several fee details (forex markup, cash advance) not itemized officially
- • Standard terms & exclusions apply
- • Reward exclusion on fuel purchases and wallet load transactions
- • Standard terms & exclusions apply
- • Reward exclusion on fuel purchases and wallet load transactions

